Necronomicon: Book of Dead

H.P. Lovecraft anthology is divided into four segments: "The Library" which is the wraparound segment involving Lovecraft's research into the Book of The Dead and his unwitting release of a monster and his writing of the following horror segments "The Drowned", "The Cold", and "Whispers".

Duration: 96 min

Quality: SD

Release: 1993

IMDb: 5.8